I Spy Pyrex: The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina


 

I spotted some Pyrex bowls in Hilda’s kitchen in the Chapter Eleven: A Midwinter’s Tale.

I see 2 Cinderella bowls, which are likely the 2 solid green bowls from the Verde Cinderella set.  {this is a set that is/was on eBay that shows the 4 bowls.} For some reason it’s not an entry on Pyrex Love. :/  I’ll have to keep an eye out for the 2 white bowls with green Verde stamped design. Maybe the set designer got the whole set!  Cinderella bowls have the little handles or ears…. great for holding on one side while using the other side as a spout to pour batter into cupcake & cake baking pans or pancakes on to the griddle. I have lots of Cinderella’s, but I don’t have any from Verde.

PYREX the.chilling.adventures.of.sabrina.s01e00.a.midwinters.tale a

I also spotted this small yellow Mixing Bowl, a 401 I believe.  It could either be from the Daisy set or a Yellow set.  Super cute! I love this size of bowl & have about a dozen. However, I don’t have a yellow one… yet! 😀

The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina got picked up for 4 seasons, so I’m looking forward to spying more treasures in Hilda’s kitchen. I did spy a large chicken dish that I adore. Those were made to keep boiled eggs warm on the breakfast table. I have a small rootbeer glass one. I want more, but they are a pretty penny nowadays. More than Pyrex!

 

 

This entry was posted in <3 Pyrex and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.