Billie Slouch Ta Da!


Purple & Grey Spooky Billie

Purple & Grey Spooky Billie

Teal & Autumn Billie

Teal & Autumn Billie

Cream & Leather Billie

Cream & Leather Billie

Finally finally I can share that I have published my

Billie Slouch pattern on Ravelry!

  I love this hat!  It’s a ton of fun to make, and it is the perfect excuse to use your ribbon and trim stash.  I also got to play with buttons, sequins and my vintage tassels.

::Edit::

Thank you all you lovely visitors for making this design #1 on The Linky Ladies Featured Five Club!  To celebrate I’ve restarted this coupon! 😀

**LIMITED COUPON!**

use code – billie – at checkout and save $1

ONLY 100 AVAILABLE

Ends November 2nd!

Featured Five Club
Orange Scholar Billie

Orange Scholar Billie

Frozen Fun Billie

Frozen Fun Billie

Princess Pink Billie

Princess Pink Billie

Some of these hats will be available in my Etsy shop.  The Frozen Fun Billie has a new home already, and my daughter loves her Purple & Grey Spooky Billie.

I hope these hats inspire you to make your own Billie! I’d love to see it!

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.