Ta da Tuesday


I haven’t gotten much done this past week, lots of projects half way or started though!

8bit-heart-toque01b

I finished this cute hat by Whistle & Ivy, the 8-Bit Heart Toque. It’s been claimed by my son, but I have a Made To Order listing in my shop.  Easy to make.  I really liked it. Fits regular and even large adults. It’s got a lot of slouch in it too.

8bit Heart Toque01c

8bit Heart Toque01a

I also had an order for an extra large Huntress Hooded Cowl Vest. 🙂 A lovely green.  I’ve made a separate listing in Etsy to reflect the extra costs of yarn and heavy shipping.

HuntressCowlHooded05a

HuntressCowlHooded05b

HuntressCowlHooded05c

HuntressCowlHooded05d

I wore it over a leather duster, & it was super comfortable.  I’ll probably make myself one.  If you want a Katniss Cowl Vest that fits over a coat, I suggest getting this Extra Large one.

Ta Da! 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

