Crocodile Mitts, number 2


crocodilemitts-02c

Such lovely yarn, I had to make another pair for the shop. I have yet to make a pair for myself… soon.

This pair was a bit more fiddly than the first time around,  had to cut and retie the yarn to get the colours to match in the second mitt. I wasn’t thrilled about that, but the results are still fantastic.

::Pattern Notes::

crocodileMitts 02a

Available in my shop right now!

A made to order listing will follow. 🙂

crocodileMitts 02e

crocodileMitts 02d

crocodileMitts 02b

Ta Da!!

This entry was posted in Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

