Messybun Diamond Headwrap Ta Da


CrocheTrend has so many wonderful patterns! I love making each of them.  This one is no exception.  It’s a perfect First-Cabling project!  Since I am going to make my husband a fisherman sweater with lots of cables – I need the practice.

messybunheadwrap-rainbow01a::Stats::

  • Pattern –  Messybun Diamond Headwrap by CrocheTrend
  • Yarn – Worsted weight. Not to much, I used up the rest of one skein of Bonita Yarns Prism Shades that I used to make the Crocodile Fingerless Mitts. So, theoretically you could make one pair of mitts and two headwraps with 2 skeins 🙂
  • Hook – 5.00mm/H
  • yarn needle & scissors & a button

::Pattern Notes::

This pattern was fun to make & well written of course. 🙂 Fast project should only take you a couple of hours.

MessyBunHeadWrap Rainbow01b

I made this as a Christmas present to my sister-in-law Robin. My Mother-in-law has already requested one in rusty orange. LOL I made myself a grey one. I certainly want a rainbow one too though! Love these.

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

