Snowy Owl!


It’s been so warm this November, the snow that we got in October is all gone.  So we were surprised to see this majestic snowy owl on our way into town yesterday.

imag0054I managed to get a few photos as she/he left.

IMAG0055

IMAG0056

IMAG0058

IMAG0059

My photos came out blueish as I had my phone set to indoor lighting. 😦 But still – awesome! I’ll be on the look out for this beautiful bird until spring. Hopefully I will be able to share more photos.

This entry was posted in farm and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

