Mermaidtail Lapghan in Wine & Peacock


mermaidtail-lapghan-04d

Wine & Peacock Mermaidtail Lapghan

A mix of two very different colours, and it looks really great. Very on trend.  I started with the darker wine colour at the top, transitioning to peacock at the bottom.  I preplanned the row colours to be randomish. I didn’t want it to look striped.  The fin is a mix of the two colours. If I didn’t do a mix I would have done the fin in only wine.

Mermaidtail Lapghan 04c

Mermaidtail Lapghan 04b

Mermaidtail Lapghan 04a

What do you think?

::Customer review::

“I love it!! It looks absolutely amazing! I’m super excited to curl up in it. Thank you again and again for making this for me. 🙂
-B :)”

Pattern available here. 50% off for this weekend only (Sept.30-Oct.2)! No coupon needed. 🙂

Order your own here.

This project on Ravelry here {yarn amounts!}.

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

