SaskExpo 2016


My Expo Experience was pretty great!

Here are some photos of the very few cosplay’s I managed to have my camera ready for.

dscn4335Remember the costume I made in the spring? Here it is in person! 😀

DSCN4324

Cutest hobbit EVAR!!

DSCN4332

oh Captain my Captain!

DSCN4331

DSCN4330

DSCN4328

DSCN4323

DSCN4321

One of my favorites: Deanmon & Castiel

DSCN4337

another of my favorite cosplays, probably just cuz the guy was charming and nice to talk to. 🙂 Look at those dimples!

DSCN4334

DSCN4338

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SaskExpo 2016

  1. Tanit-Isis says:

    Those are great! I’m so sad we didn’t get to visit a bit more. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

