Jack Skellington Slouch Ta Da!


Here comes Hallowe’en! Here comes Hallowe’en!
My favorite favorite favorite holiday!
JackSkellington01d
Finally I got around to making this great slouch from Spider Mambo.

Stats

I made the “medium” size, but changed the pattern a bit. I didn’t do the second increase after attaching Jack so I only had 62 stitches around. I also didn’t switch to a 4.00mm hook as the pattern calls for, but instead only dropped to a 5.00 mm. It turned just how I like my hats to be. 🙂

JackSkellington01f
Available in my Etsy shop now!

JackSkellington01c

JackSkellington01b

JackSkellington01a

JackSkellington01e

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

