Thrifty Thursday


I haven’t gotten to much thrifting in this year.  Every garage sale has been a disappointment. But the few times I went to Value Village I got some lovely items.

DSCN4073

The copper ring with a turquoise stone was $4.99.  It’s small so I wear it as a midi ring. It’s one of my new favorites.  Another favorite new ring is the 3 stone amethyst.  It was the least favorite of a friends, she gifted it to me & now I wear it often on my ring finger on my right hand.  The band is quite wide – so it’s a good thing I have long fingers. 🙂  The 3 hammered metal bracelets were $4.99 each. A steal in my opinion. They remind me of viking fealty bracelets.

DSCN4076

I have been resisting adding to my Pyrex collection – lacking space to display them.  But this small JAJ english Pyrex bowl is in perfect condition and I love the pattern.  I think it was $2.99. 🙂

What have you thrifted lately? I’d love to hear or see your treasures

This entry was posted in Thrifty Thursday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

