Boho Stacked Illusion Bracelets Ta Da!


||^^Rate this post!!^^||

I scratched my beading & jewelry itch this weekend.  These neat bracelets have been living in my head for a while.  All it took was the purchase of the turquoise squares to make it coalesce into a finished idea.

Bracelet, stacked 01a

I had fun going through my vintage button stash. I hardly made a dent!! Also fun to go through my bead stash.  I love the stacked look, and because the bracelet has one clasp, the components stay staggered in a pleasing way. {available in my Etsy shop!}

Bracelet, stacked 02b

I love this one! I made one similar with a teal ceramic owl.  I did daisy chains as well. ❤ it!! {available in my Etsy shop!}

Bracelet, stacked 03a

This giant button is pretty awesome.  It’s super light.  I paired it with three deep purple glass beads.  I like how it looks dark & romantic. {available in my Etsy shop!}

Bracelet, stacked 04b

Sunshine yellow!  The combo of turquoise & yellow always makes people happy.  I love the three different glass beads I found. {available in my Etsy shop!}

Bracelet, stacked 05c

Romatic! Pink, white, & turquoise – the perfect combination.  I have some acrylic pierced buttons that I want to make similar bracelets with. {available in my Etsy shop!}

Bracelet, stacked 07b

This one is probably my favorite {besides my owl one}.  The rust red vintage art deco button, lime green, turquoise…. it’s just so awesome. {available in my Etsy shop!}

What do you think? Should I make more? Any colour combinations you’d like to see? 😀

||Did you LIKE this post? Let me know below||

 

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boho Stacked Illusion Bracelets Ta Da!

  1. asliceofsuzi says:

    Cute! I love making jewelry too but haven’t in a while. I have been working on a baby blanket that is half crochet, half quilted. Still working on the crochet side.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jennifer says:

    Very cute and whimsical, perfect colors in the last one for Cinco de Mayo! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

