my necklaces


I shared a #craftselfie that had my fans buzzing about my necklaces! 😀

Here’s some better photos of them for you!

blog2016.03.17 ph06The steel and acrylic turquoise Squash Blossom necklace was a thrifted find.  It’s missing one the the turquoise pieces, but otherwise is in great shape.  The boho tassel necklace I made myself.  I was thinking of making them for my shop this summer.  Each one would be unique.  It’s time consuming to make as each link is wire wrapped to the next, no jump rings!  The tassel is also made by me.  🙂 What do you think? Would you love to see these boho necklaces in my shop? Sorry – I’m not letting go off my squash blossom necklace! lol

blog2016.03.18 ph01

Gemstones {in this one}: bone, turquoise, jasper, coral, labradorite, gaspite, australian peacock jasper, soapstone, lava, apatite, howlite, carnelian, labradorite, agate

blog2016.03.18 ph02

blog2016.03.18 ph03

This entry was posted in Beading and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

