WIP Wednesday


Besides finally getting around to making my holiday cards….. {yeesh!}, I have been tasked by DH to FINISH FINISH FINISH all the projects I have started & promised & been requested of by him. Such a taskmaster! Good thing he feeds my yarn addiction regularily! 😉

2015 01 06{todays #crochet365 photo!}

But I have The Designing & The Orders to do as well.  This is a small pile of today’s WIPs, clockwise: child size storm trooper balaclava {designing}, 2 new design tests {designing}, pattern test run {order}, & FINALLY tank slippers {dear husband!}

This is not counting the other projects I am going to start soon & all the other WIPs laying around. Shameful I know! LOL But I have no shame, I love working on tons of projects.

This entry was posted in Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

