Heidi Toque Ta Da!


{EDIT: wow! I made it on to the Featured Five Club on the Linky Ladies Community Link Party #34!  Enjoy 25% off ALL my patterns in my Ravelry shop all week (Jan 12-18 2016)!! No coupon needed 😀 }

The Hooked Haberdasher

I’ve had a busy week! I managed to publish 2 patterns!  I don’t know if I can keep up the pace, but when inspiration & a brain challenge hits – you have to roll with it.

Welcome the Heidi Toque to the Sparkle & Doom Family

Heidi Toque 03

The pattern is available in my Ravelry shop {here} & the actual hat in the photos is for sale in my Etsy shop {here}.  There is only one available!

The pattern is 25% off until midnight my time Monday November 23rd with code heidi!

Thank you to all who have purchased a copy!

The pattern has been a success so far and I have been able to indulge in a cool slipper pattern, cutie lalylala patterns, and a couple of Spider Mambo patterns!  Spreading the love & joy!  Everyone loves to make a sale in their shop!

Heidi Toque 04

Heidi Toque 05

Heidi Toque 06

Ta Da!

Adding in the Fox Headbands I have been making…. the count is now 114 out of 324

This entry was posted in Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Heidi Toque Ta Da!

  1. Pingback: The Linky Ladies – Community Link Party #34 | The Purple Poncho

  2. Pingback: The Linky Ladies Community Link Party #34 | Pattern Paradise

Leave a Reply

