Belle Mermaidtail Ta Da


A custom order for a Mermaidtail Lapghan done in Belle colours is done!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I think it came out rather beautiful.  I had a lovely soft yellow yarn that ended up to be perfect for this project.  6 skeins of it – and I used all of it except maybe 2 feet.  Not to mention the darker yellow yarn. These blankets take a lot of yarn!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I will be writing up the pattern I used for this blanket.  Look for it soon in my Ravelry shop.  I also have an idea for a more advanced mermaidtail lapghan which I will be working on soon.  I’ll be making it for my daughter for Christmas. 🙂

As always – you can order one in my Etsy shop – made for you in your choice of colours.

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Belle Mermaidtail Ta Da

  1. Deb says:

    That is SO beautiful

    Like

Leave a Reply

