Minecraft Pattern: now available


I finally wrote up my Minecraft beanie patterns, and have made them available for you!

You’ll be able to crochet Steve, a Creeper, an Enderman, and even Herobrine in two sizes!  My customers have loved their hats, and now you can make your own.

The pattern is only $6, and available in my Ravelry store!

If you want me to make you one, I charge $25 + shipping. Send me a message!

Minecraft Suite1 by Sparkle & Doom DesignsI’d love to see your makes! Upload your projects to Ravelry or connect with me on Facebook.  I, sometimes, give FREEBIES to those who spread the Sparkle & Doom love, so please share!

This entry was posted in I make stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

