monday mail!


I love getting mail!

Especially new crochet hooks!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

These lovelies are so super comfortable to use! I think they are Third Run of Clover’s Amour hooks, which are priced at around $90.  I didn’t pay that of course. And got an extra set for my daughter, cuz I’m an awesome mom.  I love the rainbow colours!

Sparkle & Doom DesignsI’ve got a third set on it’s way to me. Perhaps a gift for my mother-in-law. We’ll see.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsI also got these bamboo hooks for a song. And another set for my daughter. Again – I’m an awesome mom – AND trying to keep her interested in crocheting!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

These are nice to use as well. 🙂

Sparkle & Doom Designs

Can one have to many crochet hooks?? I don’t think so, judging by the number I misplace and projects on the go!

What have you gotten in the mail lately?

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

