I love getting mail


Finally! A package I have been waiting for for 2 months has arrived!

so tightly smooshed in there!

so tightly smooshed in there!

free at last!

free at last!

My new obsession is recycled silk sari yarn. I can not get enough!!  I love the colours and how random it is. I love randomness!

Sparkle & Doom DesignsThe colours are so vibrant – these photos are washed out because of the bright sunshine {finally – we had 2 days of rain, happy to see the sun again}

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs

Each skein is different.  A few have super bright colours, one has a lot of gold and maroon in it.  All beautiful.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsI love this kind of arm candy!

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

