Ta Da Tuesday: Rough Rider Toques!


I got a great custom order!!  Toques in Rough Rider green for 2 adults and 2 wee puppies!

my handsome model

my handsome model

finished hats with the S's nice and thick

finished hats with the S’s nice and thick

finished puppy hats with free gift!

finished puppy hats with free gift!

the S's aren't done - but this shows how tiny they are

the S’s aren’t done – but this shows how tiny they are

pompom experiment! These were not that super easy. But I got S's!

pompom experiment! These were not that super easy. But I got S’s!

Best of all I got another order for 2 more hats today!

😀

This entry was posted in Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ta Da Tuesday: Rough Rider Toques!

  1. Pingback: 7 Hats Challenge | Sparkle & Doom Designs

Leave a Reply

