Ta Da Tuesday: Dreamcatcher Necklace – Autumn Dreams


Sparkle & Doom Designs

I love this necklace!  It’s so earthy and beautiful.  Made with creamy cotton thread and multiple gemstone beads, pressed glass leaves, and vintage wooden beads.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsCarved Jade leaf is the centerpiece.   The other stones are red aventurine, jasper carved hearts, moss agate, and carved soapstone columns.  The wooden beads are from a vintage necklace that I used to wear regularly in my 20s, and I got it at a thrift store then. 🙂

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs

The chains are securely pieced together from various vintage and sustained chains and metal elements.  I love the one with the leaf detail!

This is a One of a Kind piece, and it could be yours.  I am putting it up for sale, here and on Facebook.  I’m still figuring out a new venue so it won’t be going into my Etsy Shop at the moment.

$100 + $20 s&h

Sparkle & Doom Designs

This entry was posted in Beading, Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

