I {heart} Pyrex!


We went thrift shopping this week and I found a three bowl Pyrex set that I had never seen before! Exciting!  Priced at $7.99.

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I combed through Pyrex Love but had no luck.  Google to the rescue!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

My beautiful new bowl set is called Festive Harvest.  Featuring hearts {!!!} and folksy birds and flowers.  They’re very sweet and interesting.  Keepers for sure! {not that I have parted with any Pyrex that has come into my possession}  They are the three bowl set 322, 323, and 325.

Sparkle & Doom Designs

They’re very similar to Friendship and to another pattern I’d love to have – Country Festival.  They’re also similar to Colonial Mist, being printed on clear dishes.

I also got 4 snap lidded jars for airtight storage of dry goods and a bag of yarn. 🙂

This entry was posted in <3 Pyrex, Thrifty Thursday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I {heart} Pyrex!

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Posts of 2015 | Sparkle & Doom Designs

Leave a Reply

