Ta Da Tuesday


some of my finished Makes

{all links open in new tabs/windows so you don’t loose your place 🙂 }

 Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs  Pattern is Colourway Slouch by Just Be Happy Crochet.  I made this in a colourway as close to the photos as possible. I really liked the jumble of bright colours.  I am making another in 2 colours, and am working up a scheme of one in medicine wheel colours.  I think that will be a neat hat.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsI realized I didn’t do a Ta Da for these cat hats!! The party hat will soon be available in the shop – but the rest are there already!!

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsCthulhu Balaclava! I have refined the pattern and will hopefully publish it soon on Ravelry.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsCustom ordered Viking Hat in Roughrider green! I hope to see it on TV at the next football game. 🙂

Tomorrow I’ll be adding the Zandra Hat and the Colourway Slouch to the shop on a made to order basis!

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

