7 Hats


I haven’t forgot about the challenge I set myself – to make 365 hats this year. Either for my family, for the shop, or for donations.  I have just fallen quite a bit behind.  It works out to about a month behind after this update!! Gotta get my hooks going!

Here’s the next crop of hats!

Salena Baca Super Slouch made for my neighbour Stephanie F.

Salena Baca Super Slouch made for my neighbour Stephanie F.

a hat I made for Marlene with heart pompom

a hat I made for Marlene with heart pompom

Salena Baca Crochet Amelia Hat made for an order. 1 of 2

Salena Baca Crochet Amelia Hat made for an order. 1 of 2

Salena Baca Crochet Amelia Hat made for an order. 2 of 2

Salena Baca Crochet Amelia Hat made for an order. 2 of 2

Scorpion Toque : my own design

Scorpion Toque : my own design

Boba Fett mostly my own design

Boba Fett mostly my own design

Cat Shark Hat

Cat Shark Hat

Zandra Hat with heart pompoms. Made for my daughter.

CrocheTrend Zandra Hat with heart pompoms. Made for my daughter.

Salena Baca Crochet Natalie Super Slouch for me

Salena Baca Crochet Natalie Super Slouch for me

CrocheTrend Unisex Cap for the shop

CrocheTrend Unisex Cap for the shop

 

 

 

 

Fox Cat Hat

Fox Cat Hat

Party Cat Hat

Party Cat Hat

grey Shark Cat Hat

grey Shark Cat Hat

Sub Zero: my pattern

Sub Zero: my pattern

CrocheTrend Unisex hat, custom order for Jason K.

CrocheTrend Unisex hat, custom order for Jason K.

Rider Green Viking Hat , custom order for David S.

Rider Green Viking Hat , custom order for David S.

peaked cap made for the shop

peaked cap made for the shop

Just Be Happy Colourway Hat for me!

Just Be Happy Colourway Hat for me!

               Now the count is 52 hats out of  92 days completed and blogged.  I have several baby hats that have to be photographed and blogged yet.  40 hats behind!

This entry was posted in 7 Hats, I make stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

