3 for Thursday: Heart Pompoms


Sparkle & Doom Designs6 is divisible by 3! 😉

Heart pompoms!  There’s a new tool on the market, and luckily I found one.  I love making heart pompoms!  I may have finally figured out pompoms. 😉

The green ones are on my Nevron Toque {pattern by CrocheTrend and available here}.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsThese fun ones are made with CraftSmart yarn.  I love the fun colours! I’ll have to make some hats to put them on!!

Sparkle & Doom DesignsThese ones were made with two different yarns.  The pink dark pink is sport weight {3} and the light pink and the black are both worst weight {4}.  I wrapped the dark pink then the second colour.  I also trimmed the front colour to flatten the pompom.  They look pretty neat that way. ❤ pompoms!

I was thinking of stocking some in the shop for others to buy so they don’t have to go out and buy the maker. What do you think?

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

