Spotlight: J & Arm Knitting


I want to Spotlight some of the crafty people I know for you.  😀

Today is my friend J.  I’ve known her for about 10 years, and she is so cheerful and enthusiastic.  She reads this blog with her children {hi guys! :)} and credits me with inspiring her to try a yarn craft.  Now, I hadn’t tried arm knitting, but J tackled it and the results are gorgeous.

Sparkle & Doom Designs

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsShe doesn’t know how to knit or crochet, and this is her First-Try results!  She got some fun thick-thin yarn at her local Dollar Tree, and learning from a video by DROPS {link!} made these beautiful infinity scarves.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsJ and her daughter have inspired me to give arm knitting a try. 🙂

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

