a budding photographer


I have a camera and like to take photos, but I’ve never taken a class, or had a driving ambition to understand all there is to know about snapping cute photos of my animals, family members, or my pieces for sale. I figure if I take enough photos one will turn out good. lol  My daughter, however, is interested in photography and saved her birthday and christmas money to buy herself a nice camera.  Here is some of her photos. Enjoy!

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsAs you can tell she has a thing for sunsets. 🙂

Doom!!

Doom!!

And, of course, she loves her cat Doom.

She has unwatermarked copies of course. 🙂  I love them. What do you think?

This entry was posted in farm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

