Sophie’s Universe, Part 4


I finished Part 4 and started Part 5 before I remembered I hadn’t photographed it! whoops

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs

I love this blanket and already have ideas for the colours I want to make for my next one.  I think this would be a fascinating blanket for a baby or a senior.  It’s interesting and colourful and holds your attention. 🙂

Sparkle & Doom DesignsI’m quite behind, so hopefully I can devote some time to it and catch up!

Dive in and join me! You can catch up too!

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sophie’s Universe, Part 4

  1. mll38 says:

    Reblogged this on adornosmalulu.

    Like

Leave a Reply

