Rolling in the Wheat Cowl Ta Da and Review


I love how this cowl looks!  It’s just simply on trend and comfortable looking.  Which it is. {my Ravelry project page here}

photo taken by Rhiannon Jensen

photo taken by Rhiannon Jensen

The pattern, Rolling in the Wheat, by Cuddlepie Crochet in available on Ravelry {here} for $5.  It is well written and is at an intermediate skill level in my opinion.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsI will be making another for myself colour blocked with a beautiful brown that I have about half a skein of.  I’m thinking of using teal and maroon or orange with it.  I certainly have to make one or two for the shop.  Love it so much.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsIt’s super comfortable!!  You won’t be disappointed with this cowl.  I love the pattern and I think it really captures the look of the prairie.  It’s very organic looking.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsFrank wanted to be in the photo session. lol

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rolling in the Wheat Cowl Ta Da and Review

  1. Otto says:

    Very good info. Lucky me I came across your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

    Like

Leave a Reply

