WIP Wednesday


Sparkle & Doom DesignsI cleaned up my yarn and projects a couple of weeks ago from various parts of the house {dining room, living room, bedroom, hallway, project car bags….. you know 😉 } and bagged them up so that I would be able to {eventually} get to them and finish them.

yeah…….

soon. Soon! I promise! Living in those bags are headbands, booties, a puzzle ball, shark slippers {child and adult}, shark hat, baby hats, baby sandals, owl slippers….

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesday

  1. Kristina says:

    That would drive me nuts! lol. I have a hard time starting a new project before the last one is finished. I must be Type A personality or something. lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

