7 Hats…catch up!


I am so behind in the challenge I set myself!!  I’m now at 34 out of 365 on day 39. 5 behind. :/

But I am catching up. Here’s a round up of the hats I’ve got done since the last 7 Hats posting.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Sparkle & Doom Designs

Sparkle & Doom Designs

Sparkle & Doom DesignsBaby hats! Avery cute and easy pattern by Ashley Designs Corner, the Faith Beanie.  I really like the soft grey with the varigated.  I used pompom yarn to give a fuzzy edge to the cream hat.  It worked so well that I’ll have to try that edging again on other hats.  I simply did surface slipstitch on the edge with the wrong side facing so that the pompoms would catch on the right side.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs

Sparkle & Doom DesignsThese two are Amelia Hats by Salena Baca Crochet.  Love this pattern.  I’ll be making booties to match and listing the set in my shop.  Perhaps I should include baby mitts. 🙂

Sparkle & Doom DesignsSparkle & Doom Designs

Sparkle & Doom DesignsI made one more Galilee hat by Mamachee!  Love it in these three shade of purple and pink.

This entry was posted in 7 Hats and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

