Sophie’s Universe CAL 2015, part 1


Sparkle & Doom DesignsI joined this Crochet A Long {CAL} and I am loving this pattern.  So beautiful.  I’m using yarn that I purchased recently, and am choosing colours similar to the original blanket.  It’s the first set of colours in the CAL.  I just wanted to join in without the stress of picking the right colours.

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsSo far it’s been easy and the results are super pretty!

I encourage you to join in, even if you are a beginner. The steps are very clear, and there is a lot of crocheters in the CAL, besides myself, you can ask for help. 🙂

Sparkle & Doom Designs

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

