Rings of Change update


We’re still plugging along on this Crochet-a-long, my daughter and I.  It’s been slow as she hasn’t been in the mood to focus and I don’t want to pressure her and turn her off of it.  We got 3 rows done since the last update. And I’m hoping we’ll have another 2 done by the end of next weekend.  She’s doing quite well and has learned triples really well, and this past weekend learned 2 dc together.  I keep encouraging her by reminding her many stitches she is really good at now and has memorized.  I’m excited to do it, but have to distract myself with other projects to keep from getting antsy to work on it without her. 🙂

Sparkle & Doom Designs

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

