Natalie Slouch Ta Da!


I love this simple hat!

gotta love a GIANT mug of coffee

gotta love a GIANT mug of coffee

I used a nice medium grey and some of my precious Bernat Mosaic yarn.  The colour way is Gamut I believe.  I am intensely sad that this yarn was discontinued.  Everyone I know loved it. I’m not sure why they have to stop selling it.  I hope that they come up with more slow changing yarn.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsThe pattern is Natalie Slouch by Salena Baca Crochet.  Great pattern, well written and works up fast.  Super simple, great project for a new crocheter. And satisfyingly fast for a seasoned one.

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I’ll certainly be making more for the shop, and for me.  I can have a lot of fun doing different colour combo’s.  This one is for me, but keep an eye out for a Made to Order listing so you can order one in our favorite colours.

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Natalie Slouch Ta Da!

  1. Mahalia says:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or
    outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over
    the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to
    help stop content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

    • Unfortunately no I don’t. People will steal your images and there really isn’t to much you can do about it. I would watermark your photos, and just really don’t put anything on the net that would break your heart to see elsewhere. Not even watermarks has stopped some sites. It’s the Wild West on the internet.

      Like

Leave a Reply

