crochet WIPs for this week


what I am doing this week??  Crocheting my butt off! 🙂 Got several custom orders yesterday, which is -AWESOME-!

Sparkle & Doom DesignsAlong side those custom orders I have a bunch of projects I am in the midst of. Clockwise starting at the knitting: 1) Knitting!! 2) Natalie Slouch 3) Celtic Lace blanket 4) Amish Puzzle Ball 5) Olaf dolls  6) Cthulu Balaclava and 7) peeking from the middle is my Rings of Change.

Winter is for crafting!

This entry was posted in Crochet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

