Tuesday’s Ta Da and shop update


I’ve got several new designs in the shop today!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

A couple of lovely Stephanie Shell Caps in small sizes, but I’m working on adult sizes right now. Check back next week for a red one. 🙂 If you have any colour ideas, let me know!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I also have fallen in love with this Peaked Cap pattern, and have made a few now.  Two are in the shop, with another listing custom order your own.  I made myself a hot pink one, and my daughter requested a black one with purple accents.  I have a deep purple one on the go at the moment, but I welcome any colour ideas.

Some more All Season baby hats and a pair of matching Knot Hard To Do booties, plus Made to Order options! 🙂 All patterns, except the Peaked Cap, are from Baca Creations!

Sparkle & Doom Designs

You can click on the photo to go to those listings!

Check out my shop, share some listings, help me spread the handmade love.

This entry was posted in Etsy, I make stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

