a beautiful wedding


My good friends Yvonne and James got married yesterday!

Faded purple paint door, actually came from my farm. I guess this is my contribution to the decorations since I couldn't make it to the craft night.

Faded purple paint door, actually came from my farm. I guess this is my contribution to the decorations since I couldn’t make it to the craft night.

embroidery hoops with stamped initials & doily bunting

embroidery hoops with stamped initials & doily bunting

table decorations of wood slices, doilies, and mason jars with chalkboard hearts

table decorations of wood slices, doilies, and mason jars with chalkboard hearts

wood slices decorating the stage edge

wood slices decorating the stage edge

cloth & lace strip banner, in front of which the had the ceremony

cloth & lace strip banner, in front of which the had the ceremony

thrift store afghans to sit on during the ceremony.

thrift store afghans to sit on during the ceremony.

My favorite is the star one!

My favorite is the star one!

bridal bouquet with yarn balls, buttons, burlap and pinecones

bridal bouquet with yarn balls, buttons, burlap and pinecones

motif buntings!

motif buntings!

motif buntings!

motif buntings!

Congratulations!

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a beautiful wedding

  1. molly says:

    wasn’t it a joyous celebration? love all round!

    Like

Leave a Reply

