WIP Peacock Necklace


One of the Must Makes for 2014 that I listed at the beginning of the year was this peacock necklace.

I purchased the pattern online here.  The directions are clear, and so far only my own mistakes and injured eye have held me back.

Sparkle & Doom DesignsSo I hope to have this one {for me!} done by the end of March.  I plan on making one or two more for family members.  Perhaps another for the shop, any body interested?

This entry was posted in Beading, I make stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

