WIP Wednesday: Rainbow Sunburst Afghan


Still working on this!

I joined a CAL by Inner Hooker, but that fell apart and it became a UFO.  But I am determined to get it done.  Pattern here!

3 more rows added!

3 more rows added!

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom DesignsThere are still ends that I have to weave in and trim!

I pretty much have to double this, at the very least.  Possibly 7 or 8 rows. *sigh*

Sparkle & Doom DesignsOf course when I’m doing a reading Doom has to come hang out.  What is it with cats and tarot cards, or any paper for that matter? 🙂

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIP Wednesday: Rainbow Sunburst Afghan

  1. Hi Anita! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog to say hello today. This afghan definitely needs to be rescued from CAL burnout. It’s lovely! Doom looks like she likes it, too. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

