300 Likes Giveaway!!


I’ve been sharing like crazy on my Facebook page, so now I’ll share here!

I’m super happy to finally make it to 300 likes on my Facebook page.  That gets me to the next level and hopefully means Facebook will allow more of my links and crafty status updates to be seen!

yay!

Giveaway!!

Giveaway!!

As a big thank you I’m giving away {via Rafflecopter again!} a bunch of gothic valentine paper images.  Cut from lace-patterned, black, and red papers, I’m sure everyone could find some special way to use them

Enter on my Giveaway page {check the tabs above!!}

Thank You!!

This entry was posted in Cricut and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

