what I’m pinning


cute idea to put tassels on a slouch

I love bead crochet, and these mixed patterns are inspiring

I want to try tunisian crochet!

wee beaded dragon, I’m working on a green one at the moment.

more inspiring beadwork

I’ve been cutting down on my crochet time and doing some beadwork.  I love beading and really missed it.  I hope this weekend I can get the kids to sit down and make button ornaments and beaded snowflakes with me. 🙂

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to what I’m pinning

  1. Tara says:

    That beaded Dragon is sooooo Freakin adorable!! I’ve been crocheting more than beading, but I have unfinished beading projects that need attention too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

