Enderman Beanie Ta Da!


Sparkle&DoomDesignsAlmost everyone who tries Minecraft really enjoys it.  It’s an exploring, building, open ended game with creepy monsters.  The creeper being, well, creepy.  And the Enderman is VERY creepy in my opinion.  The sound it makes when it’s close by just makes my skin crawl.  My kids love the game, and they love their creeper beanies.  SO building on that success, here is my Enderman Beanie!

Sparkle&DoomDesignsI captured the two-tones eyes quite successfully I think.

Sparkle&DoomDesigns🙂 as you can see it snowed last night {and is still snowing!}, so it’s good weather for crocheted toques and beanies!

Sparkle&DoomDesignsAVAILABLE now in my Shop!

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Enderman Beanie Ta Da!

  1. Natalie says:

    I’m so excited for you! I really think you are going to have a lot of orders for these! This is your pattern, right? You could sell the pattern, too.

    Like

    • Thanks!! I hope it does well, I sure could use the money to cover my recent expenses and upcoming Christmas present buying. It is my own pattern, made up yesterday. I haven’t tried creating a pdf pattern file, or ever uploading one. I might experiment with that. I wonder if it would sell? I am hoping to get a few done for the craft fair coming up. And for my yarn shipment to come in so I can make more Creeper beanies. 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: Creeper Toque & Beanie Ta Da | Sparkle & Doom Designs

Leave a Reply

