Cowl 1


My first cowl of the month.

Sparkle & Doom Designs

Stats:

  • sweet mini pompom with sparkle fringe novelty yarn in peach/yellow/red
  • peach sport yarn {3 weight} skein
  • white sport yarn {3 weight}
  • 6.00 mm hook
  • bird pattern from Crochet Adorned

Sparkle & Doom Designs

I’ll write up the very simple pattern very soon.  It’s about 24 inches in circumference, and stands about 9 inches tall.  I used up almost all three skeins! Yay for stash busting.  I really like the little bird applique.  It adds some personality.  This cowl will be available at the craft fair in November that I will be at, and most likely tagged at $20.  I’m trying to keep all my cowls at that reasonable price.

I’ve got a punky black & pink one coming up for tomorrow!

 +

This entry was posted in Cowl a Day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

