New! Scrappy Jewelry!


I’ve had these ideas brewing in my creative thoughts all year, and finally this week I was able to make them a reality!

Please welcome these One Of A Kind bracelets and earrings to the shop! {listed soon!}

Sparkle&DoomDesigns Sparkle&DoomDesignsThey’re hexies {I ❤ hexies} with ribbon ties!  Made with new, vintage, and thrifted materials.  I centered some great clock images so that it looks like you’re wearing a fabric watch. 😀 Perfect for adding a kawaii touch to your outfit, or to gift to a special little girl. They’d be great layered with bead bracelets.  Each one of them are One Of A Kind, and reversible!!  On the other side is a complimentary fabric.  Fabric was also sourced from Anna Maria Horner, and are quite lush.  There are several more bracelets in the works, so if you don’t see one today that you fall in love with, stay tuned.  I have more “watches” and more beautiful fabrics on the way.  I’ll also be creating holiday themed ones. 🙂 So many great possiblities.

Here is a sneak peek of a pair of earrings that will be in the shop soon!

Sparkle&DoomDesignsThey are so tiny and adorable! Some {as above} are adorned with beads and sequins, for some extra sweetness.  Each pair are One Of A Kind of course, and made with new, thrifted, and vintage materials.  😀

Be sure to visit my shop and if you love them, don’t wait! I can’t stress enough that each item is One Of A Kind!!

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

