Anna Maria Horner loveliness


I recently splurged and purchased some Studio Scraps from Anna Maria Horner.

Buy One Get One Free!

Buy One Get One Free!

I <3 the colours

I

the dark floral and butterfly is so beautiful

the dark floral and butterfly is so beautiful

Perfect for hexies! Maybe a crazy quilt. Maybe something for Rhiannon.  I got two bags of the fancier materials and two bags of the quilting cottons. ❤ !

Sale is still happening here!

* unpaid gushing! though wouldn’t that be grand. 😉

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Anna Maria Horner loveliness

  1. Jaia says:

    Those are gorgeous! I was thinking about getting those myself – how big were the bags? How big were the scraps? Thanks!

    Like

    • I got 9 different fabric patterns/pieces in each bag. The sizes ranged a bit but there were no small small pieces, and there were no pieces that were bigger than 12″ by 12″. Some pieces were longer than 12″ on a side, but then were something like 8″ tall. Beautiful fabrics. I haven’t done anything with them yet. I’m trying to think of a project that would treasure the prints as they’re so beautiful. A crazy quilt bag? A patchwork skirt?

      Like

  2. Sue Zimmer says:

    Wow good score, they are beautiful. I have always loved and wanted to quilt but there just isn’t enough time for me to do ALL the things I wish I could do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

