yarn-aplooza!


I saw a good deal on kijiji and jumped on it (as soon as I had monies).

Sparkle&DoomDesigns

I missed out on some really great balls of yarn, but that’s how it goes sometimes.  Still, I snagged the rest of the yarn for $100!! I counted 415 skeins! 25 cents a skein!  I have several projects in mind, so I’m looking forward to digging in to this.

I recently bought some adorable baby photo prop patterns, and I have permission from the creator to sell items made from the pattern. 🙂

I made a Apple Bowl Photo Prop today, and am working on a Peach Bowl Photo Prop (just changing the colour, and probably stem length of the original pattern).  Pattern by Salena Baca {Etsy, Website}, and crocheted by me!

Sparkle&DoomDesigns Apple Bowl Photo Prop Sparkle&DoomDesigns Apple Bowl Photo PropThis one is spoken for by a professional photographer, but I’ll get another made for the shop soon. 🙂

This entry was posted in Crochet, I make stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to yarn-aplooza!

  1. Wow, great score!

    Like

Leave a Reply

