birds!


baby chickens, all sorts of breeds and probably some roosters in there.

baby chickens, all sorts of breeds and probably some roosters in there.

Rhiannon has named it Hawk

Rhiannon has named it Hawk

little peepers

little peepers

nomnomnom I love their little bums and tails up in the air.

nomnomnom I love their little bums and tails up in the air.

relaxing in the dirt

relaxing in the dirt

the bald eagle with a snake.  He flew off so fast before I had a chance to get my camera out.

the bald eagle with a snake. He flew off so fast before I had a chance to get my camera out.

Canadian Goose collecting her babies

Canadian Goose collecting her babies

sandhill crane pair

sandhill crane pair

sandhill cranes

sandhill cranes

These were taken a few days ago, as it’s been raining for the last couple of days.

The baby chickens are so cute.  I need to figure out what breeds they are, and which ones are males.  We’ll be seperating out the males so we don’t have any unpleasent surprises when we crack an egg. :/

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

