my birthday


me! {wearing vintage dress and necklace my husband got me}

me! {wearing vintage dress and necklace my husband got me}

lounging doing crafting for most of the day. note the coffee! I have beading, crocheting a capelet, crocheting mobiles, and a friendship bracelet

lounging doing crafting for most of the day. note the coffee! I have beading, crocheting a capelet, crocheting mobiles, and a friendship bracelet

took a walk with Frank. Our neighbour took his brush cutter through here and created a couple of paths through the woods. It destroyed any vegetation in it's way!

took a walk with Frank. Our neighbour took his brush cutter through here and created a couple of paths through the woods. It destroyed any vegetation in it’s way!

dragonfly!

dragonfly!

birthday flowers!

birthday flowers!

Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs Sparkle & Doom Designs

Happy Birthday to me!

Happy Birthday to me!

This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

