buds and secret projects


Lookie!  Buds are showing up!!

Sparkle&DoomDesigns

Moogly
I’m also working on a new idea………. like I don’t have enough crochet projects to do and on the go.
Sparkle&DoomDesigns
I’ve also gone back to my beading roots and working on some beadweaving.  I’m looking forward to getting these done. 🙂
Sparkle&DoomDesigns
This entry was posted in Beading, Crochet and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to buds and secret projects

  1. Beautiful bead work 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

