NEW project for HoHD!


Moogly

oh my goodness!  I did it. I started another project without finishing any other project! Bad me!!  To be fair, it’s a gift, inspiration struck, and it has to be done sooner rather than later. 😉

Sparkle&DoomDesigns

I’m using the giftee’s favorite yarn and theme. 🙂  I can’t spill any more details (cuz I know YOU read this blog!).

Peace Sign Granny Square

I’m using this square, and while the directions themselves aren’t hard to follow, the square is definately NOT a beginner square.  Lots of colour changes and back loop/ front loop stitches in the same stitch.  Looks good though!

I’ve gotten about 6 or so rows done on my Ocean Waves afghan. For the mobiles: the rainbows are all stuffed.  One cloud stuffed, and I have to redo some of the other clouds. Add the faces and cheeks, string them together and all done. Finally!

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

