Ta Da! Multistrand Necklace!


Multistrand Ceramic Bead Necklace with Crystal Heart (closeup)

TA DA!!

I finished the necklace I sneak peeked you yesterday.  Made with ceramic beads from England, blue crystal heart, and bead soup!  I certainly enjoyed beading again after taking that month off.

 

 

Multistrand Ceramic Bead Necklace with Crystal Heart

It’s nice and chunky, and has a nice weight to it.  I really like it! Thanks J again for the beads!

Blue Crystal Heart NecklaceI was inspired by the pretty hearts to make my daughter a necklace.  I kept it simple, just the crystal bead, and bead soup.  I made it 14″ long, so it shouldn’t be to long to swing around when she’s doing school work.

Blue Crystal Heart Necklace (closeup)

Super cute!  yay for beads!

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

